Imprinted Music

Body-Field Sound Healing

Body-Field Sound Healing

Body Field Sound Healing is a first-of-its-kind audio experience in which music is encoded with information to enhance your well-being.

The music is created by world-renowned sound healing expert David Gibson, of the Globe Sound and Consciousness Institute in San Francisco, CA.

The bioenergetic information encoded into each track is provided by NES Health is based on Peter Fraser’s decades of research into the human body-field. The notes and melodies are based on Bioinformation sequences correlated to bioenergetic therapeutic effects.

Track List

  1. Chi Energy
  2. Relax and Regenerate
  3. Confidence
  4. Energetic Detox
  5. EMF Protection
  6. Chill
  7. Mental Clarity
  8. Creative Spirit
  9. Sexual Energy
  10. Unconditional Love
  11. Balance and Heal
  12. Sleep Well

Order the Body-Field Sound Healing CD or download it now from iTunes or Amazon

Journey Through the Matrix

Journey Through the Matrix

Journey Through the Matrix is the second CD from Sound Healing expert David Gibson and NES Health.

The structure of some of the songs is based on the keynotes for archetypal healing modes, which are enhanced by the information encoded from NES Health research that imparts their own kind of therapeutic effect.

This CD incorporates bio-information about the human body. The information is provided by NES Health, based on the research of Peter Fraser into how energy and information direct the human body field, and affect health and well-being at the physical and emotional levels.

Together, the music and encoded bio-information provide a one-of-a-kind healing experience that you won’t find anywhere else.

Track Information

1. Reconnection
2. Good Grief
3. Overcoming Fear
4. Heart
5. Imprinter
6. Matrix Restore
7. Chakra Star
8. Energetic Star and Memory
9. Calm Mind

Order the Journey Through The Matrix CD or download it now from iTunes or Amazon

Nad Sundaram: Beautiful Sound

Nad Sundaram: Beautiful Sound

In Sanskrit Nada means “universal sound” or “sacred sound” and Sundaram “beautiful”. This CD weaves together ancient and sacred elements and instruments from many cultures with modern acoustic and electronic beats to create beautiful music. Our intention is to offer a truly inspiring sacred music experience, one that is as enjoyable as it is healing, relaxing and refreshing.

This is a unique recording in that it blends vocal harmonics (overtones) with the instruments in original ways. The music can be used to enhance inner processes in workshops and healing sessions or simply to enrich your day-to-day experience of life. Each composition has been created with clear intention and minute attention to detail. This CD celebrates all that is beautiful in life: love, peace, harmony, compassion, joy-and even a hint of sadness, which highlights this beauty and helps us toappreciate it more profoundly.

This CD is a very different type of music, each track resonates with one or more of the seven major energy centres called Chakras. It has been created by Nestor Kornblum, Michele Averard, Carlos Pons and Harry Massey.

Track List:

1. Shanti Peace
2. Mediterráneo
3. Kuan Yin
4. Still Point
5. Nad Sundaram
6. Awakening
7. Harmonic Intergration

Order the Nad Sundaram CD or download it now from iTunes or Amazon

Choice Point: Align Your Purpose

Choice Point: Align Your Purpose

This audio collection is from the movie: Choice Point: Align Your Purpose. This CD contains 18 imprinted audio tracks PLUS 3 bonus tracks, which add fun and flavor to enhance the primary set. That’s more than an hour and 15 minutes of music with a purpose.

From support in opening your awareness to dismantling old brain patterns, from stimulating your creative consciousness to promoting a deeper connection to the earth, your body and its physical senses, no matter what supports you most in this moment-of-now, there’s a track perfectly-suited for you.

Track List

  1. The Alchemy of Fractal Reality
  2. Choice Point Activation
  3. As Shiva Dances (Pattern Disrupt)
  4. Facing the Great White Light
  5. Alchemical Transition, Interlude
  6. And So The Journey Begins
  7. Emergence
  8. Releasing (Just Let Go)
  9. Destined For Illusion
  10. In Sway With the Pulse of Creation (Easy Duzzit)
  11. Global Alchemy
  12. A Hierophant’s Wisdom
  13. See Beyond Looking (Signs Are Everywhere)
  14. Cosmic Flow
  15. The Gateway to Knowing: Questions Without Answers
  16. And So the Knowing Arrives
  17. Scaling the Waves of Change
  18. And You Shall Rise, Reprise

BONUS TRACKS, as they add a bit of flavor and fun to the mix!

  1. Love IS The Point
  2. Presence is Perfect (Be Here Now)
  3. Trance Into the Dawning (Trance Mix)
Watch and Listen to our Demo Video